Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Tour/Information Session

Join us for a tour/information session. We will meet in the library for a short presentation and then head on a tour of the building. During our tour, we will visit classrooms, the cafeteria, the gym, art classes, and science labs. This tour will allow you to see the learning spaces your child will be in. We will conclude in the library with a short video and questions/answers. We look forward to meeting with you and exploring our three Magnet Pathways! We are so thrilled to have you journey with us as you select a school for your child.  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Magnet Information Tours